Search found 17 matches


Looking for 7/8 month home to rent

We are doing some extensive building works and looking for a 3+ bedroom place to rent from June. Amount of time is flexible but probably 7/8 months. If anyone has any ideas where to look or maybe has somewhere they are thinking about renting on a short term basis, please get in touch. Needs to be re...
Replies: 0
Sat May 11, 2019 5:19 pm

Re: Where to live during building works?

Hi
We might be interested as potentially starting a building project beginning of June. Would you be able to give me more details and the rental cost?
Thanks in advance
Replies: 8
Tue Apr 02, 2019 7:57 am

Experienced au pair or after school childcare wanted!

Looking for experienced after school childcare or au pair! We are looking for either a live in au pair (approx 30 hrs per week) or alternatively a live out nanny/ mothers help for 2/3 afternoons a week. I can be pretty flexible on hours/ days. We have 3 kids (2 yr, 4 yr and 6 yrs) and live in Streat...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 0
Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:44 am

Looking for a fun loving au pair - Streatham Hill

Hi We are looking for an au pair who loves kids to join our family from mid April. Our wonderful Spanish au pair is sadly leaving us but she would be more than happy to talk to you about what life is like with us. We have three kids - 6yr old boy (at school), 4 yr old girl (mornings at nursery) and ...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 0
Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:12 pm

Re: Recomending our wonderful au pair

Is your au pair still looking? I pm'd you and emailed her but not sure if either response got through? Thanks!
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 1
Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:51 pm

Re: Au Pair looking for a welcoming Hostfamily

Hi Federica - are you still looking? We are looking for someone from September, based in Streatham Hill. It would be great if you could message me when you are available from during the week so I can see if it would fit with what we need. Thanks!
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 9
Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:46 pm

Lovely au pair wanted - Southfields

Looking for a lovely au pair to join our family from the beginning of March. Sadly our current au pair is returning home. The role would be to help me look after our three children - boy 5 yrs, girl 3 years and 7 month old baby boy. If you are intereste please pm me with your cv, what you are lookin...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 0
Fri Jan 08, 2016 1:34 pm

Experienced English nanny available

Hi I am posting on behalf of our nanny who is leaving us as I am going on maternity leave so don't need the hours she currently does for us. She has loads of experience and has been looking after my two kids since they were 9 months (now 2) and nearly 3 yr old (now 4yrs). She is very reliable and sa...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 4
Tue May 05, 2015 9:07 pm

Re: NANNY (LIVE IN) AVAILABLE FROM JULY 2015

Hi I am looking for an au pair from July so your dates work well. We are based in Southfields, SW18 in London. It would be approx 30 hrs a week to help look after a 4yr old, 2 yr old and newborn. If you think this sounds of interest, we would love to hear from you. Please could you pm me with your c...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 4
Tue May 05, 2015 8:59 pm

Wanted mother's help or au pair, flexible start, Southfield.

Looking for a lovely mother’s help or au pair to join our family in Southfields, SW18. Currently we have a girl (2 yrs) and boy (4 yrs) and expecting number 3 in June. Hours would be approx. 7.30 – 9.30am and 2.30pm – 7pm (term-time), holidays more flexible. Looking at 2/3 days a week for a mother’s...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 5
Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:19 pm

Re: Looking for a Live in/live out position

Hi Sana
If you are still looking, I am looking for an au pair - live in or out from May to help look after our 2 yr old girl, 4 yr old son and baby number 3 arriving in June. Let me know if you are interested and we can chat further. We are based in Southfields. Thanks.
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 3
Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:28 pm

Re: Qualified English Nanny/PA Available

Hi I am looking for a nanny for a short term job initially 6 Wednesdays from 10th sept to 8 October inclusive. Hours 9 to 6pm probably, looking after my 18month old little girl all day and 3.5 yrs boy in afternoons after nursery. There may be opportunity for something more permanent. Let me know if ...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 4
Tue Aug 05, 2014 9:24 pm

Re: BabyDan BabyDen / Playpen - £20

Hi is the play pen still available? Could you let me know dimensions and roughly where pick up would be from? Thanks.
Replies: 2
Fri Nov 15, 2013 2:59 pm