Search found 18 matches


Garden Design and Installation

Hi,

We're currently refurbing our house in Clapham South and after a gardening company to help us with our garden (pretty small).

We have an idea of what we want but happy to discuss other options.

Any recommendations?

Thanks!
Replies: 1
Sun Jun 09, 2019 12:55 pm

xx

xx
 
Topic: xx
Replies: 2
Thu May 09, 2019 5:14 pm

Gardener Recommendations Please

Hi!

Does anyone please have gardener recommendations for a general garden clean and tidy? Preferably in Balham/clapham area. We were using soul gardeners but he wasn’t very flexible with timings so any other local businesss would be great!

Thanks! 🌿
Replies: 0
Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:10 pm

Re: Has anyone been to Agadir in Morocco?!

I too have been and stayed at Surf Maroc, however, I wouldn't go back to Morrocco - the beaches were dirty and think there are far nicer places to go in the world.  It's a shame as Surf Maroc was lovely.
Replies: 3
Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:20 pm

xxx

xxx
Topic: xxx
Replies: 2
Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:13 pm

xxx

xxx
Topic: xxx
Replies: 3
Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:54 pm

Re: Working from home suggestions

Megan's in Balham is really good, the tables in the corner (where the flower wall is) are great as they have plug sockets for laptops and tend to be a bit quieter! Brickwood is great too (but the booths are the only good seats for working)
Replies: 6
Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:43 am

xx

xxx
Topic: xx
Replies: 0
Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:41 am

xx

xx
Topic: xx
Replies: 6
Sun Nov 04, 2018 7:23 pm

Re: YOGA/PILATES IN BALHAM

Thanks everyone!
Replies: 7
Sun Sep 09, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: YOGA/PILATES IN BALHAM

Thank you!
Replies: 7
Sun Sep 02, 2018 5:11 pm

YOGA/PILATES IN BALHAM

Does anyone have any recommendations for great beginner yoga and Pilates classes/teachers in Balham?

Thank you!
Replies: 7
Thu Aug 30, 2018 9:21 pm

xx

Ixxx
Topic: xx
Replies: 5
Wed May 30, 2018 2:32 pm

AMAZING CLEANER NEEDED

Looking for an amazing and reliable cleaner to clean two properties weekly for my sister and I. One house in Clapham South (5 bed) and the other in Balham (two bed) ) to clean once a week for 3-4 hours at each property. Great attention to detail is a must! Any recommendations would be much appreciat...
Replies: 2
Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:14 am

Re: Amazing cleaner recommendations in clapham/Balham

For me and my sister - not an agency :)
Replies: 2
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:37 am