Search found 13 matches

Re: Tutor/ childcare available

Hi Amy - looking to find someone to assist with at least one day a week after school from early Sept for an 8yo boy (school collection + homework). Would this interest you? thanks
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 1
Mon Jul 31, 2023 7:38 pm


Hi Sallywebstercoaching. Sent a message thanks.
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 1
Mon Jul 31, 2023 7:32 pm

Re: Maths tuition for Yr 3 Boy

Hi Kate, can't seem to find your email/ message. Thxs
Replies: 5
Thu Mar 30, 2023 4:24 pm

After school childminder/housekeeper, 2-3x per week

Looking for an after school care childminder/housekeeper, 2/3 afternoons per week. We have 3 boys ages 7-12. Mostly need help with the 7yo to do school pick up (4pm or if there's an after school club, at 5.15pm), supervise homework and reading, shower time. Dinner preparation would be great too. Bas...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 2
Thu Mar 30, 2023 4:22 pm

Spanish language teacher/e-classes with teacher for 7yo

Hi can anyone recommend a Spanish teacher to teach a beginner (7yo), either in person or via Zoom/online teaching platform? Must be able to engage and be creative!

Replies: 2
Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:12 pm

Wanted: Housekeeper Nanny in Battersea/Clapham

Wanted: Housekeeper Nanny in Battersea/Clapham Position: Permanent, long-term placement Location: Battersea / Clapham area Children: 3 boys, aged 12, 10 and 7 years old Pets: 1 small, short-haired dachshund, very friendly Salary: competitive Start Date: April 2023 onwards Hours Required: Monday to F...
Replies: 1
Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:41 pm

WANTED: HALF SIZE GUITAR (suitable for 7yo)

Anyone letting go of a half size guitar, suitable for a 7yr old? Thxs
Replies: 0
Mon Feb 27, 2023 1:20 pm

For sale: kids Judo outfit, white belt (8yrs+)

My 7yo wore this but more suited for a 8yo and above. Pic for reference only - Actual pic to follow.
Cost £23-28 on amazon depending on brand
Replies: 0
Mon Aug 22, 2022 4:02 pm

Maths tuition for Yr 3 Boy

Looking for a maths tutor / class for a 7yo who needs to catch up with the curriculum. He's new to the British system after having attended a school overseas. He somewhat enjoys maths but I'm looking for someone that can make learning fun. I'm aware of Mathnasium on Northcote, anyone with with revie...
Replies: 5
Sun Jul 10, 2022 3:50 pm


Hi tutorwithafolder. Could you send me details too? Potentially looking for my 6yo, complete beginner. Thxs
Replies: 2
Sun Oct 03, 2021 9:41 am

FREE: Packing paper & bubble wrap. Moving soon?

Rather than send all of this to the landfill, is anyone moving soon/has a business that requires packing paper or bubble wrap?  May also be able to pass on some cardboard boxes.  Lots of packing paper available - all unmarked, generally used for kitchenware ideas or for lining boxes. Each sheet is r...
Replies: 1
Sun Aug 08, 2021 4:27 am

Nanny/childminder from Sept (part-time to full time)

We have three boys (11, 8 and 6yo), two of whom live with us part-time. We're looking for someone to start in early September to initially assist with school drop offs and collection (particularly for the two younger ones), and to take care of the kids after school, including dinner preparation. Thi...
Forum: Childcare
Replies: 0
Sun Aug 08, 2021 4:12 am

Re: Dog sitting on Tuesday mornings

Hi. We're a family that live near Thomas' Clapham school. Happy to help and would be great to learn more. Thanks!
Replies: 2
Mon Jul 19, 2021 7:27 am