Ensure you have first aid skills to help in an emergency

1 post
Emma
Posts: 346
Joined: Apr 2009
Options:
Share this post on:

Ensure you have first aid skills to help in an emergency

Postby Emma » Tue Oct 26, 2021 6:23 pm

Please learn some vital first aid skills come and join one of our full regulated, award-winning first aid courses at First Aid for Life.

Email emma@firstaidforlife.org.uk to book your course or book it at https://firstaidforlife.org.uk/scheduled-dates/

 As a local business we so appreciate every single person that books a First Aid course with us. Over the years we have trained hundreds of nannies and parents to ensure people feel confident when dealing medical emergencies. If you need to be Ofsted registered you can undertake our blended learning - with 6 hours pre-learning online and then join us for the practical day when you feel confident to do so. You will then receive the full 12 hour Paediatric qualification that fulfils Ofsted requirements. This course is a perfect way for nannies to prove to parents that they are a responsible childminder who can keep their children safe. 

We also run the fully regulated EFAW and include adult and child first aid and additional topics such as head and spinal injuries, asthma, anaphylaxis and heart attacks - not included on a regular one day EFAW course. We can also tailor this course to sports for personal trainers and other sports professionals.

At First Aid for Life we care deeply about your safety and we adhere to all the latest guidance to ensure that everyone can safely attend our training. 

Some places still available for this Saturday 30th October, Wednesday 3rd November (full), Friday 12th November (one place), Saturday 13th November, Friday 19th November, Saturday 20th November, Friday 26th November, Saturday 27th November, Friday 10th December, Saturday 11th December Image
 
Post Reply