Piano Teacher 1-1 Lessons SW12, Highly qualified, friendly, fun, professional. All ages welcome.

1 post
bryancrook
Options:
Share this post on:

Piano Teacher 1-1 Lessons SW12, Highly qualified, friendly, fun, professional. All ages welcome.

Postby bryancrook » Sat Mar 18, 2023 3:22 pm

Bryan, born 1991 in Poole, is an award winning pianist and graduate of the Guildhall School of Music and Drama with First Class Honours, where he formally studied Classical and Jazz piano, as well as electronic music. His professors included Malcolm Edmonstone and Peter Bithell. During his studies he was able to participate and perform in masterclasses by notable figures including Liam Noble and Keith Tippett. He has also completed his ARSM diploma, scoring a high 96% for his recital performance.

----------

With experience teaching from absolute beginner (children and adults) to diploma level I have the resources to make exciting and enjoyable lessons for all abilities, ages and interests. I get excellent results from my students who feel inspired by my teaching approach (please see some examples of feedback below!)

Lessons are structured around the students own needs and goals. Piano is my primary area of expertise and I can teach any style - classical, jazz, pop, gospel, rock, and skills including improvisation, ear training, transcribing and sight reading.

I can teach from ages 4 and above. We can also work on Grades for exam boards. I have extensive experience teaching young children starting from scratch.

If you are interested in lessons for your children or yourself, please do get in touch and I can answer any questions you may have and discuss availability. Thank you! Mob: 07393919474

----------

Here are some recent reviews from current students:

Arpita S & Antariksh S (her son)