Alderbrook’s Christmas Shopping Night | Wed 14th Nov | 7:30-10pm

1 post
ferolilap
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:51 am
Options:
Share this post on:

Alderbrook’s Christmas Shopping Night | Wed 14th Nov | 7:30-10pm

Postby ferolilap » Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:18 am

Alderbrook’s Christmas Shopping Night is only 6 sleeps away!🎄🎁🥂

Come and join us for a lovely evening of shopping with businesses that will fulfil all of your Christmas shopping needs. We have something for every budget!

Wed 14th Nov at 7:30pm-10pm

Promo video (Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/66503691350638 ... 108264620/
Promo video (Instagram): https://instagram.com/p/Bp3tpLdAU34/

Ticket £5 (incl. complimentary glass of Prosecco for those who arrive before 8:30pm) — Tickets available on the door.

Here are our amazing stallholders (in alphabetic order):

1. Artisan du Chocolat (@artisanchocolat),
2. Blessed London (@blessedinlondon),
3. Cask Liquid Marketing (@ginmare, @silentpoolgin & Mars Japanese Whisky),
4. Choi Time Teas (@choi_time_teas),
5. Chukka Belts (@chukkabelts),
6. Coco & Ginger Candles (@cocoandgingercandles),
7. Cotton & Olive (@cottonandolive),
8. Dilli Grey (@dilli_grey),
9. Ethel and Po (@ethelandpo),
10. HappySelf Journal (@happyselfjournal),
11. Jo Beckett Ceramics (@jobeckettceramics),
12. Lala & Bea (@lalaandbea),
13. Open Book — Usborne books (@openbooks2018)
14. Oarsum (@oarsum_)
15. Perfectly Gifted (@perfectly_gifted),
16. Queen Bee Collective (@queenbeecollectiveuk),
17. Sonja Bessant Jellewery (@sonja.bessant),
18. Spanish Gastro Larder (@spanishgastrolarder) & Bloody Bens (@bloodybens)
19. St Bert’s (@stberts),
20. Tipperleyhill (@tipperleyhill),
21. Wall Circus (@wallcircus),
22. Yenz Socks (@yenzsocks),
23. Charity Stall (@cancer_research_uk), &
24. Alderbrook’s Teachers Art Stall

They have been carefully selected to meet any taste and budget.

Thank you!
Attachments
B1948533-EA0A-4AE4-BCFE-A4F529BC4064.jpeg