Experienced History Tutor available for A-Level and GCSE - some slots still available

1 post
AM_TulseHill
Options:
Share this post on:

Experienced History Tutor available for A-Level and GCSE - some slots still available

Postby AM_TulseHill » Sun Feb 02, 2020 3:53 pm

I'm a History teacher with over 20 years experience of teaching in London schools, including serving as a 6th Form Head,Head of History, managing Outreach/1:1 Learning services and Private Tuition. I am available to tutor at all levels and currently have slots available throughout the academic year.

Working with you, your child and, if you permit, your child's teacher, I would design a programme of learning based around targeting specific areas of need. This approach enables us to focus on the young person's needs and interests, and avoids the risk of replicating learning or reinventing the wheel.

I'm happy to have a chat about your specific needs, please contact me via PM for details.I look forward to hearing from you.

Here's what former clients say about the service I provide: