A moment of ‘me-time’ in a box’ - A new monthly subscription that encourages busy mums to fill their cup

1 post
thebirthofmum
Share this post on:

A moment of ‘me-time’ in a box’ - A new monthly subscription that encourages busy mums to fill their cup

Postby thebirthofmum » Wed Aug 15, 2018 12:57 pm

Hi Everyone,

I'm based in Battersea and have just launched a new business - a self-care subscription box just for busy mums.

As a trained coach, I have always waxed-lyrical about the importance of self-care and taking time out to recharge, but I found it really hard to fit it all in once I became a mum. Speaking with other mum friends, I know I'm not the only who struggles to make proper time to look after myself without feeling guilty and so I hope this subscription box will help to combat this and have a positive impact on other mums mental and physical health.

A bit about the box...