Position vacant- nanny/housekeeper

5 posts
Mamagirls
Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2020
Options:
Share this post on:

Position vacant- nanny/housekeeper

Postby Mamagirls » Tue Jun 23, 2020 3:46 pm

Hello
We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper to look after our girls for three days a week
7.30-18.30
They will be going to nursery each morning
Job plan would include -
Getting the children ready and taking to nursery
Housework whilst at nursery - to be confirmed
Picking up children
Providing lunch and supper
Occasional playdates in the afternoon
We live on Clapham Common Northside
Please do let me know if you are interested

Many thanks
Post Reply
Thayterto
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Position vacant- nanny/housekeeper

Postby Thayterto » Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:40 am

Hi I hope youre fine.
I am 24 years old and I am interested in the position of nanny
I have experience as I was an au pair for one year in Germany, 4 months in Belgium and almost one year in London
Feel free to make any questions
My number: +44 7493 217174
Have a nice day
Post Reply
aaliyahh
Posts: 46
Joined: May 2020
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Position vacant- nanny/housekeeper

Postby aaliyahh » Fri Jun 26, 2020 4:50 pm

Hi,

I PMed you earlier in the week.
I was just wondering if you received it!

Kind Regards, 

Aaliyah
Post Reply
kitkat2
Posts: 23
Joined: Aug 2012
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Position vacant- nanny/housekeeper

Postby kitkat2 » Wed Jul 15, 2020 3:53 pm

Hi there, if you are still looking for a nanny, please see my advert below:

Dear Parents,

I have been a nanny for the past 15 years looking after children of all different 
ages from 3 months old baby to toddlers, school aged children and teenagers. 
I have an experience looking after triplets. It was a lot of fun and great experience! 
I have worked as a mother's help, nanny, and in a nanny share positions - I am highly 
experienced in nanny sharing! All of this has given me a lot of experience and allowed 
me to build up a great reservoir of resilience, patience and energy, which has
resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the children I look after. 

I am a loving and caring nanny with an interest in the child's development. I am skilled 
in cooking in healthy meals, weaning, getting babies into a routine and setting boundaries 
within a comfortable authority, which I believe it is a key to building a strong,trusting 
and loving relationship with the children. I'm honest, trustworthy and reliable. I am active 
and energetic taking kids on outings, to the parks, activities, playgroups and organizing play dates. 

I have excellent check able UK references,First Aid training,DBS check, clean driving licence (I do 
drive and I'm comfortable driving in London) and I am fully qualified holding CACHE Diploma Level 3 
in Childcare. Also I'm currently Ofsted registered. 

I am looking for a live-out nanny/nanny share position starting ideally in September/October. 
I hope to find a lovely family to work for as part of a team.
If I sound like someone to fit what you are looking for in nanny, please contact me for a copy 
of my CV and references and l will happily email them to you. (kitkat.2@icloud.com)
Available for a socially distanced interview now.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards,
Jitka
Post Reply
Benny1
Posts: 6
Joined: Jul 2020
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Position vacant- nanny/housekeeper

Postby Benny1 » Tue Jul 21, 2020 10:20 am

Hello



To introduce myself, my name is Ben. I Am a 37 year old local Wandsworth resident, having lived in Battersea for four years.



Working with children is my passion and I have over seven years’ experience working in childcare. This range's from local primary schools,secondary schools, nurseries, sports academies and afterschool clubs. I also have a required amount of safeguarding training.

I am available immediately to offer the following activities for children in Wandsworth and south-west London:

· Elite football coaching for children, providing fun and affordable one-to-one or group sessions. A session will be based on information provided by the player on which aspect of their game they want to improve. I will then provide feedback on performance throughout. I can also offer training in other sports.

· Professional nutrition and physical activity education and training geared towards children.

· Special educational needs (SEN) teaching. I have 3 years’ experience working with SEN children one-to-one and in groups. I have worked with children with autism, physical impairments and mental health needs.

· Domestic cleaning and household duties.



Qualifications:



· FA Level 1 badge

· Enhanced DBS

· FA Safeguarding, FA Emergency

· Health Training (level 3) studied under Bedford college

· Level 2 English (GCSE)

· Level 2 IT (happy computers)

· Level 1 Maths

References, certificates and my CV are available on request

I very much look forward to meeting you!

Ben

07904142737
Post Reply