part-time housekeeper with child & dog care in Battersea

1 post
Del
Posts: 29
Joined: Sep 2010
Options:
Share this post on:

part-time housekeeper with child & dog care in Battersea

Postby Del » Wed Jul 01, 2015 9:39 pm

Hello,
We are a friendly franco-italian family looking for an efficient, energetic, trustworthy part-time self-employed housekeeper to look after our busy household and our children (10 and a half and 13) 3 days per week.

Start date: 01st September 2015 - permanent position

Location: our house in Wandsworth Common / Clapham South area

Hours: 31 hours - sole charge - Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 8 am to 6:30 pm.

Salary: negociable according to experience.

Benefits: 5 weeks holidays.

Duties include:
mainly top to bottom cleaning, washing, laundry, ironing, cooking, running small errands, some sewing and general household duties like taking in deliveries etc...
childcare; school drop off and pick up, liaising with school when needed, preparing dinner.
dog care; walking and feeding our medium size dog.

The ideal candidate:
You should have previous checkable experience of housekeeping in private household (references please and DBS check), a good level of english, be hardworking and self-motivated, punctual, reliable, tidy and organised, be able to take own initiative but also follow instructions, have a flexible approach and a kind attitute.

This is primarily a housekeeping role and not suitable for just a nanny position.

Please do not reply if you do not have all the requirements above.


If you think this is for you, please send me your CV, recent photo and references, detailing your experience and tell me a little bit about yourself.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Delphine
Post Reply