Health Coaching available for serious transformation

1 post
rebecca.nicholls
Options:
Share this post on:

Health Coaching available for serious transformation

Postby rebecca.nicholls » Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:33 am

Lets face it we want to make sure we are doing everything in our power to transform our relationship with our bodies in 2021. I don't know about you but I am feeling grateful to be alive and more inspired to nourish and take care of it.

True wealth is our health

I am taking on new females who are serious about transforming their relationship with food and who really want to feel amazing in their bodies.

Not for the weak hearted

This is those who want the results and who are honestly sick and tired of feeling like crap.

My work is intensive
I have a strong team that support me

I will have you complete surprised and proud of what you can become. More than just health coaching, I am a life coach who helps you develop the mindset to push through your excuses and get the results you need

I started doing health coaching to give my clients more support as they were struggling with the demands of life.

Your health is actually something we can control
Our bodies completely designed to self heal once we know what they need

The environment matters the most
If 2020 has had a negative effect on your wellbeing you are in the best hands to turn this around.

I don't believe in diet culture, or scales or totally being obsessive with measurement etc but my clients do lose weight, inches and generally feel good because we do a ton of the inner work, we get the subconscious mind on board to help us navigate it with grace and ease.

Be preparing to go all in and be fully held, seen and supported in your new way of being and living

This is a lifestyle change not a quick fix.

Its a considerable investment as you are working with me intensively for 7 weeks to create the change then we shift into maintainence sessions for rest of year.