Massage Therapy

2 posts
EveK
Options:
Share this post on:

Massage Therapy

Postby EveK » Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:49 am

Hi I'm a massage therapist of 20yrs & usually work in a Yoga Centre and Gym but that's not happening at the moment so am reaching out in case anyone is in need of bodywork. I give thai yoga massage, thai foot massage, thai abdominal chi-new-tsang, pregnancy & post natal massage. I work on a futon which is very grounding with Thai & deep tissue technique encorporating heated herbal compresses. You can find me online for more information and if you would like to get in contact. Look forward to hearing from you 
Eve Khambatta
Attachments
Back-V3_DIsplay_Only.jpg
AnasteishaBuckovsky
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Massage Therapy

Postby AnasteishaBuckovsky » Wed Aug 25, 2021 5:02 pm