Get your hair done in the comfort of your own home

113 posts
Kelz1
Options:
Share this post on:

Get your hair done in the comfort of your own home

Postby Kelz1 » Thu May 02, 2013 12:33 pm

Super busy with the kids at school and running around with no time to go to a salon to have your hair done? Well I'm your solution. I have 13 years worth of experience in the hair industry and have recently set up my own freelance business. Get the family done in one go, or just yourself whilst the kids are at school, invite a friend, get your husbands hair cut after work. You have the luxury of me being able to fit in with your schedule. I do colouring, cutting or even just a blow dry for that special occasion or just to spoil yourself. I cover SW London but am happy to travel if need be. Not only is it convenient for yourselves but not having salon overhead charges means you also save. My contact details are k.o.hairdesign@gmail.com or 07808 792 731. Thank you Kelly O'Driscoll
PS. Available for hair parties.
Canuckmum2b
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Get your hair done in the comfort of your own home

Postby Canuckmum2b » Thu May 02, 2013 12:54 pm

Hi there just saw Kelly's post on here and thought it would be worthwhile giving her a bit of a review. Kelly's been doing my hair for 5 years now and it was such a relief when she went freelance as I never had the time for the salon anymore. She just did my hair for my wedding which was last week and as a young grey-headed person I cannot wait for my six weekly colour in which she makes it all disappear and look wonderful. She's become a big hit with my friends and I have had several "hair parties" at home. Super fun. Can't recommend Kelly highly enough. Jennifer McGregor
ReneeB
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby ReneeB » Thu May 02, 2013 1:14 pm