Flexible career change inspiration after children

4 posts
Lily85
Options:
Share this post on:

Flexible career change inspiration after children

Postby Lily85 » Mon Apr 13, 2020 11:53 am

Hi everyone
I’m looking for some inspiration on anyone that has made a career change after having children. I now have two young children and am currently on maternity leave. I’m wanting to find a different career that is flexible with having children. Has anyone made a change and can give some inspiration that it is possible to do?! I work in marketing for a multinational company at the moment but looking for a complete career change in to potentially health and wellness.

I have come across a few mums that have retrained as social media managers which is an area of interest but also wanting to cast the net out wide.

Thanks
Beebee100
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Flexible career change inspiration after children

Postby Beebee100 » Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:05 am

Hi
I’d be happy to show you what I do. It’s a home based business within health and wellness. It’s flexible so you can work it around your children.
Do get in touch so we can discuss it further to see if it is of interest to you.
07803 596084
bodil@soderholm.co.uk

Look forward to hearing from you,
Bodil
emjkni
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby emjkni » Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:15 am

Hi there,

If you are on facebook, jump onto the Careering into Motherhood group. It's a really supportive group for working parents run by the fabulous Jane. Lots of good advice and inspiration on there.

Good luck on your hunt.

Em x
Navy
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby Navy » Fri May 29, 2020 12:55 pm