Short term nanny contract - Canary Wharf

1 post
Forni
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2019
Options:
Share this post on:

Short term nanny contract - Canary Wharf

Postby Forni » Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:43 pm

Hi there,

Our daughter is 5 months old and has a lovely warm personality.

We’re looking for a full time nanny who is able to take a short-term contract with us for the below dates.

Friday 26 (8am - 4pm) routine run through with me there

Monday 29 July (8.00-6.00pm)
Tuesday 30 July (8.00-6.00pm)
Thursday 1st Aug (8.00 - 6.00pm)
Friday 2nd Aug (8.00 - 6.00pm)

Monday 5 Aug (8.00-6.00pm)
Tuesday 6 Aug (8.00-6.00pm)
Thursday 8 Aug (8.00-6.00pm)
Friday 9 Aug (8.00-6.00pm)

Monday 12 Aug (8.00-6.00pm)
Tuesday 13 Aug (8.00-6.00pm)
Thursday 15th Aug (8.00 - 6.00pm)
Friday 16th Aug (8.00 - 6.00pm)

Monday 19th Aug (8.00 - 6.00pm)

We’d be looking for someone who has a first aid certificate and current DBS check.

If you’re interested so get in touch.
Freya
Post Reply