FULL TIME LIVE IN NANNY AVAILABLE FROM BEG.FEBRUARY

3 posts
Lucy32
Options:
Share this post on:

FULL TIME LIVE IN NANNY AVAILABLE FROM BEG.FEBRUARY

Postby Lucy32 » Thu Jan 21, 2021 1:29 pm

Hello everyone! 

I'm a junior Nanny living in SW12 looking for a new full time job from the beginning of February.

My name is Lucy I am 32 years old and I come from Czech Republic (I have EU passport & pre-settled status, NIN) I am in the UK since September 2019, mainly in SW London. I'm available to start from beg. February or by agreement. I have over 3 years of experience in childcare as an Au Pair with ages from 8 months to 11 years. Also I have many experience in childcare from Czech Republic. I have worked as a helping hand for busy parents and their children. 

I am first aid trained and I have a pedagogical education. I hold a Level 1 diploma in caring for children and a certificate in special pedagogy - a teacher assistant certificate. Which allows me to work as a teacher assistant and with children with special needs. I have experience in caring for boys with Asperger syndrome (AS) and Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) and Autism spectrum disorder (ASD).

I am very friendly, easy-going, adaptable, caring, helpful, independent, positive, reliable, flexible, responsible and enjoy all the duties that are required of being a Nanny. I have a hands-on/muck in attitude and I'm very organized. I am creative, love to sing, read stories and spend a lot of time outdoors going on outings and to activities i.e music/playgroups, parks, museums, zoos, farms. I do not have any allergies or special diet. My hobbies are sport, travelling, animals, music, reading, cinema/movies/TV, cooking, arts, shopping, walking and relaxing.

Feel free to contact me on + 420723231024 for any further information and references.

With best wishes for now and stay safe!
Lucy
Leathwaitegirl
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: FULL TIME LIVE IN NANNY AVAILABLE FROM BEG.FEBRUARY