Need a Friday / Weekend / Evening British Super Nanny?

2 posts
MrsNanny
Options:
Share this post on:

Need a Friday / Weekend / Evening British Super Nanny?

Postby MrsNanny » Wed Aug 15, 2012 1:52 pm

Hello mummies and daddy's,

A little about me.....
My name is Cara and I am a British Nanny. I have over 9 years hands on childcare experience with age ranges 2 weeks old to seven years old, gaining valuable experience over this time. I am 27 years old, and currently carring for 2 girls aged 2 years old as a sole charge Nanny as part of a lovely nanny share based in Wimbledon Park. I am a fun, bubbly, caring nanny who loves my job....jumping in muddy puddles to building a grufallos den!

Availibilty...
I am available Friday's from January 2013 for ad hoc nanny work - regular fridays or occasional fridays, Weekend nanny work, wether it be a couple of hours to all day and over night stay. I am also available for week nights babysitting from 7pm.

If you need a extra pair of hands, attending a wedding, or meeting friends to that hairdressers appionment and need a reliable, caring, organised Nanny who your children will know and fee safe and cared for when in my care, please bare me in mind.

My qualifications.....
Diploma in childcare and Education Level 3
Maternity Nurse - November 2012
Vaild First Aid - November 2012
OFsted registered - March 2012
CRB Checked
Full uk clean driving licence - Driving 9 years
Fully insured - March 2012
Over 9 years childcare experience.
Glowing references which I am happy to provide

As I am a driver I can happily travel to the following area....Wimbledon / Wimbledon Park / Earslfield / Southfields / Balham / Wandsworth Common and other close surrounding areas.

I look forward to hearing from any parents that need a caring, mature and reliable nanny for babysitting or weekend work.

Kind regards

Cara

E: caradolan@hotmail.co.uk
M: 07713169966
Last edited by MrsNanny on Wed Dec 12, 2012 2:23 pm, edited 5 times in total.
MrsNanny
Options: