Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Required in Balham

4 posts
calgary
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 6:54 pm
Options:
Share this post on:

Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Required in Balham

Postby calgary » Mon Feb 25, 2013 12:51 pm

Hello,

We are currently looking for a full-time live out nanny asap. (We've got a temp nanny now so exact start date is negotiable as we are looking for the right person.) Work hours would typically be from 9:30am-7:30pm weekdays; however, we require flexibility as both parents sometimes travel for work, though not at the same time. Mother normally works from home office. We’d also like two nights of weekday babysitting /month in return for a correspondingly shorter Friday workday or additional wage.

You would be looking after our happy 22-month old twin boys and perform general nursery duties (ie. babies’ laundry, changing their beds and keeping their bedroom neat and tidy, all child related feeding/cooking and meal planning etc.) .

We are looking for a warm, kind, trustworthy nanny, who will help our boys in their development and give them lots of love and attention. Someone who is sociable and positive in outlook, who is happy to play, interact and arrange play-dates or activities with other children would be ideal.

If you are a fluent Frech-speaker that would be a bonus!

If this is of interest, please send me your CV and salary expectations.

Thank you for looking!
Post Reply
Quote
Jodie1503
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 10:22 am
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Required in Balham

Postby Jodie1503 » Wed Feb 27, 2013 1:49 pm

Hi there,

My name is Jodie Ashdown. I am very interested in the position you have available. I am an English Nanny, 27 years old and i live in Wandsworth. I have nearly 6 years sole charge, mothers help, nanny share and twin experience.

I am ofsted registered, with a CRB, hold a full clean drivers licence with my own car. I have excellent written and verbal references. I just need to update my first aid this year once I find a job.

Please feel free to contact me any time and i will send over my CV and references if required.

I look forward to hearing from you
Post Reply
Quote
marybeth7
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 3:11 pm
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Required in Balham

Postby marybeth7 » Sun Mar 03, 2013 12:12 pm

dear Sir,

I'm Beth... I live in the Philippines and I'm a filipina. I love children. Having three grown boys 22, 17 and 13.. I do believe that I'm most qualified as a nanny for your children. For the past 20 yrs.... I have personally experience in taking good care of the children. For the past 13 yrs I have work in a shipping lines. I'm also holding a college degree, so nevertheless, at least I know how to take good care of a small children. I'm very much interested and willing to be a part of your family. I have also work in Czech Republic as an operator. Just wait for your reply. Thank you and more power. God bless..



Beth
Post Reply
Quote
Gosia0207
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 2:22 pm
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Required in Balham

Postby Gosia0207 » Sun Mar 03, 2013 2:38 pm

Dera Mum
My name is Gosia.
I'm originally from Poland but I've been Living in
London for the last four years.I'm currently based in Streatham.
I usually work around South West London area.I'm 24 years old I finished my studies in Poland and decide to come to London to study and improve my English.

I'm looking for nanny positions.It'd be great to find a nice family which I
could help taking care of their children.I'm very energetic, well
organised, responsible, reliable, and love children.I believe I'm a kind
and gentle person which always answer with a smile.

I have experience looking after children and good references.Everything I
know about kids, I learned from personal experience. I have younger
sibling, my youngest brother is 7years old.I helped for my mother to take
care of him straight after he came from hospital from three years.During this time, while I was studying, I aslo worked part time as a nanny taking care of kids from newborns to 3years old.

My main responsibilities usually include:

-preperation and cooking of nutritious meals and snacks
-planning play dates or various educational outings for the children
-bathing and general well being of the children
- making and taking children to various medical appointments
- dropping and collecting from nursery or school
-arranging and sorting wardobes and bedrooms
and above all providing the children with a safe, happy and loving enviroment.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any queries!

References can be supplied if necessary.

Many thanks,

Gosia
07746510570
Post Reply
Quote