Looking for a live in/out nanny between the commons

5 posts
Posts: 156
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:56 pm
Share this post on:

Looking for a live in/out nanny between the commons

Postby Tpa » Mon Jun 09, 2014 3:02 pm

Hello! We're looking for an experienced nanny to begin mid-September/October for our 7 month old son. He is a very happy baby who loves to play (and sleep!). We live on Grandison Road, in between the Commons and I will be going back to work full time in early October.
Live out is fine, however, I need to have someone available from 8am-7 with a little flexibility on certain days. Please let me know you or anyone you know would be interested! Thanks, Trish
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 10:50 am
Share this post on:

Re: Looking for a live in/out nanny between the commons

Postby SingSong » Mon Jun 09, 2014 4:42 pm

Hi Trish,

I am a 28 year old British nanny with 11 years childcare experience. 7 of which are as a sole charge nanny. Including nanny shares and working abroad from newborns to 17 year olds.

I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education, clean CRB, full clean UK drivers license, First Aid Qualified with excellent references.

Please feel free to email me and I'd be happy to send you my cv k_k1986@hotmail.com. Alternatively you can give me a call on 07429625128


Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2012 7:07 pm
Share this post on:

Re: Looking for a live in/out nanny between the commons

Postby Kristyna » Mon Jun 09, 2014 7:35 pm

Hello,my name is Kristyna and I have been working as a live out nanny for the past 9 years.I am experienced with babies,twins and children up to 5 yrs old.I am CRB checked,First Aid trained and Ofsted registered.Excellent checkable references available on request.Please do get in touch if you have any questions.many thanks
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2014 7:40 pm
Share this post on:

Re: Looking for a live in/out nanny between the commons

Postby charleyesser » Tue Jun 10, 2014 2:20 pm


My name is Charley, I am 23 years old and I have just moved back from living in Melbourne for a year. I am a caring, confident, responsible, energetic and fun nanny/nursery nurse with 6 years experience with children of all ages but particularly babies & toddlers. I have worked as a nanny and as a class leader in a nursery so i know all the learning curves.

In past jobs I have:
Organised developmentally appropriate activities such as games, singing, dancing, baking, imaginary play, art etc.
Portfolio's, lesson planning and maintained a nanny/parent diary.
Dropped off and picked up children from school/Kindergarten
Organised special educational outings to the Zoo, museum, aquarium and science works.
Cooking healthy and nutritious meals.
Children's hygiene.
Adhered to family rules and policies.
Basic housekeeping relating to children.

Past employers have described me as reliable, responsible, caring, loving, firm and the ability to use initiative. Full references are available upon request at point of interview. I have a current first aid, UK and Australian police check, Victorian working with children's check (Australian). Background education is OCN lv 3 in Childcare (equivalent to certificate 3 in children's services), Safeguarding children certificate & common core skills in childcare.

I am currently looking for full day permanent work with a fun family. Rates are between 10-12 pounds an hour because of my qualifications and experience.

I look forward to hearing from you soon,


Education Status: Course Complete - ocn level 3 childcare at babyem

Other Skills: art qualifications, photography, math and english qualifications.

Residency status: Permanent
elena bogdan
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:21 am
Share this post on:

Re: Looking for a live in/out nanny between the commons

Postby elena bogdan » Tue Jun 10, 2014 3:05 pm

Hi !
My name is Elena ,30 years old and I am nanny for almost 5years .
I am looking for a full time position ,4-5 days per week .
I am currently working for 2 lovely families ,Gabriele ,2 years old and Leo ,4years old plus Simon 3 years old and Candice 5 years old in clapham junction but unfortunately my contracts are coming to a end at the beginning of August so I am looking to find a new family to start a new beginning
I love children and happy to be part of their development and their fantasy world ,making them feel secure,playing funny and inventive games ,indoors or outdoors and encourage them in the arts and crafts world .
I have experience working whit children aged between 12 months to 12 years old ,ofsted registered ,CRB checked and First aid certificate .
I love cooking and baking for and whit the kids ,they really like my brownies )
If you like to know more about me please feel free to contact me at
Thank you