Nanny wanted in central Balham

4 posts
Imabes
Options:
Share this post on:

Nanny wanted in central Balham

Postby Imabes » Tue May 23, 2017 10:00 pm

A nanny is required from 1st August 2017 from Tues-Thurs for a nanny share. This would involve looking after 2 boys who are currently 10 and 11 months. The families live on adjoining streets and are within a 5 min walk of Balham Station. Please message me if interested. Thank you.
Robydepelle67
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Nanny wanted in central Balham

Postby Robydepelle67 » Sat May 27, 2017 12:19 am

My name is Roberta, I am Italian and have been a nanny for over 20 years!
I have a Diploma in Nursery and Primary Teaching and I am also a Maternity Practitioner.
I moved to London 25 years ago and for the last 18 years I have been leaving in Wandsworth.
The age and number of children are not an issue with me, because in my career I have looked after a wide range of children aged from 3 months to 13years old.
I love cooking and I am a pretty good at it, ( I am a very tidy cook!).
I love to take children to the park, to playgroups, on day trip and on rainy days have fun at home.
I will be happy to do nursery duties, (children's laundry/ironing, changing their beds, keeping their bedrooms and play area tidy). I would be happy to do some occasional babysitting.
I am punctual, healthy, trustworthy, flexible, honest, straightforward, very organised, very tidy, lively, active, loving, fun to be with and a bit of a Tom boy!
I like cats and I don't mind dogs. But I am not a dog walker.
For the past 5 years I have been looking after children school age and although I have enjoyed it, I would love, very much, to look after younger children.
I consider myself lucky, because I love my profession so much that I call it my hobby!
If you are interest, please, do email me at robertadepellegrin@yahoo.co.uk
starlight81
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby starlight81 » Sun May 28, 2017 6:12 pm