Nanny wanted between the commons

5 posts
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:43 pm
Share this post on:

Nanny wanted between the commons

Postby Federica10 » Sun Jan 14, 2018 11:16 pm

We are a friendly and busy family with 2 lovely boys aged 3.5 and 7, living between the commons.
We are looking for a nanny Monday to Friday, from 12:15 to 7pm.
We are looking for somebody with previous experience and an authentic love for kids, to start in February.
If interested please contact Federica
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:02 am
Share this post on:

Re: Nanny wanted between the commons

Postby delsout » Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:33 am


I have an extensive childcare experience as an au pair taking care of children aged between 3-9,two girls aged 6and 9.I have had a very positive experience with a french family with two young children(a girl of 4 and a 18 month old toddler).
I am available to start as soon as possible.Please do let me know if you are interested.
Many thanks
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:05 am
Share this post on:
Location: Tooting

Re: Nanny wanted between the commons

Postby ChloeGibbs97 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:10 am

Hi, I have 5 years experience in the childcare sector and am currently looking for work. I have experience with children ages 3 months to 11 years. I am also based in Tooting. Please email on if you are interested.
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2016 7:33 pm
Share this post on:

Re: Nanny wanted between the commons

Postby skybluepink » Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:37 am

Have sent you a PM :D
Kasia Joanna
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 9:52 pm
Share this post on:

Re: Nanny wanted between the commons

Postby Kasia Joanna » Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:25 pm

Hi ,

Would you be interested in a nanny with her own child?

I have got 12 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I have worked for families with up to 4 children and my last position before I had my little girl was a full -time nanny-share for two families :1 ;2.5 years old boy ,5 year olds girl and another family with 2 children:1.5 years old boy and 4 years girl.
I have cared for children between the ages of 6 months to 11yrs old. I'm a very friendly, fun loving, patient, self-motivated and hard working person with caring, reliable and honest nature. I enjoy working with children and take this responsibility extremely seriously. As an employee I make every effort to meet the needs of the children I care for and the expectations of their parents. I’m a non-smoker . I am also Ofsted registered.

My little one is 2 years 4months old. She's very relaxed and happy natured child who really loves/enjoys playing with other children and their company.She naps between 12.30 and 2.30pm and that gives me good opportunity preparing a meal etc. Currently I work for family in Putney I just doing pick up from school two boys 6 and 8 years old and it really works perfectly -everyone seems to be happy . It's only 20 hours job unfortunately not enough hours that why I'm looking for new positions .If that something you're interested. Please don't hesitate to contact me on 07825776049. Kind regards Kasia