2 day Nanny Role - Tooting Bec

4 posts
mandjsw17
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 12:40 pm
Share this post on:

2 day Nanny Role - Tooting Bec

Postby mandjsw17 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:41 am

We are in search of a lovely nanny for 2 to 2.5 days per week, ideally Mondays, Tuesdays and a few hours on a Thursday.

We are Tooting Bec based and you would have responsibility for our daughter (3) and son (5). School runs and taking our daughter to classes, as well as standard domestic tasks such as cooking for the children, sorting their laundry, helping with homework etc.

Hours are ideally 7.30 am - 6pm. The other half day is not critical and up for discussion. We would also love to have someone we could use for ad hoc babysitting also.

We are a pretty easy going family and looking for someone who is fun and keep the kids entertained and engaged.

please send me a message if of interest.

Sarah
elisa.maffioletti
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:43 pm
Share this post on:
Location: Clapham

Re: 2 day Nanny Role - Tooting Bec

Postby elisa.maffioletti » Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:47 am

Hi Sarah,
I would like to have more information. Can you please email me at eliomg95@gmail.com.
Hope to hear you soon,
Elisa
Car38
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:42 pm
Share this post on:

Re: 2 day Nanny Role - Tooting Bec

Postby Car38 » Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:09 pm

Hello Sarah,

I'm a nanny three days a week (Wednesday to Friday) so the 2 days a week option would be perfect for me. I take care of a lovely 12 month old girl and an energetic 5 years old boy and I'm proud to have build a very close relationship with them.

I live quite close to you, in Earlsfield.

I'd love to hear a bit more about this role from you.

Feel free to contact me on the phone or by email
07763294497

Cheers,
Carla
Care
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:22 am
Share this post on:

Re: 2 day Nanny Role - Tooting Bec

Postby Care » Fri May 11, 2018 7:03 pm

Hi sarah,
I wonder if you are still in need of a nanny, i am interested, i’m living at tooting broadway quite near from your place. Please feel free to email me at care.yazyn@yahoo.co.uk or message me at 07427357526

Kind regards,
Care