Extra dates added to visit Sydenham High School GDST!

1 post
SydenhamHighGDST
Posts: 16
Joined: Apr 2018
Options:
Share this post on:

Extra dates added to visit Sydenham High School GDST!

Postby SydenhamHighGDST » Thu Oct 21, 2021 12:59 pm

Owing to popular demand we have added new dates for prospective families to visit the Prep and Senior Schools this autumn. We would love to welcome you into school to discover more about our wonderful pupils and discuss the potential next steps for your daughter as part of our community.

Reduced size Family shot.png

Open events:
Meet the Head Q&A and tour (4+): Wednesday 17 November
Meet the Head Q&A and tour (7+): Tuesday 23 November
Meet the Head Q&A and tour (11+): Monday 8 November

BOOK ONLINE

Application deadlines:
4+ (2022 entry): Friday 19 November
7+ (2022 entry): Wednesday 24 November
11+ (2022 entry): Monday 22 November (scholarships and bursary application deadline - Friday 19 November)

Assessments:
4+ assessment: Wednesday 24 or Thursday 25 November
7+ assessment: Tuesday 30 November or Thursday 2 December
11+ Entrance Examination & Interview: Saturday 27 November 

Scholarship assessments:
Art - Tuesday 7 December
Drama - Friday 10 December
Music - Wednesday 8 December
Sport - Friday 3 December

For any queries please email admissions@syd.gdst.net or call 020 8557 7004
 
Post Reply