Interior Designers Recommendations in Victoria, London

4 posts
Lexingtons
Options:
Share this post on:

Interior Designers Recommendations in Victoria, London

Postby Lexingtons » Tue Nov 09, 2021 12:31 pm

Hi, please could you kindly recommend any interior designers based in Victoria and around it.
CharlotteChappell108
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Interior Designers Recommendations in Victoria, London

Postby CharlotteChappell108 » Mon Nov 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Hello there! Yes I can help!

I am an interior designer based next to Battersea Park. I run a residential interior design business with 18 years experience in the industry so I can definitely assist.

I spent my formative years at House & Garden being immersed in the world of design, before honing my eye at Ralph Lauren Home where I worked between London and Paris. Finally, I moved to Design Centre, Chelsea Harbour where I spent eight years before launching my own business three years ago.

I've recently gone back work after having a little girl, Allegra nine months ago.

Please drop me a line, it would be great to hear from you!

Best wishes, Charlotte
07863 342385
ArrangedbyCharlotte
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby ArrangedbyCharlotte » Tue Nov 16, 2021 8:47 pm

Hey,

I’m an interior designer located in Brixton and I would love to hear more about what you’re looking for.
Please contact me on by phone if you would be interested in talking further. Happy to talk trough my previous projects :)
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes
Charlotte Bergman
studioogee
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby studioogee » Wed Nov 17, 2021 11:04 am

Hello

We can certainly help you!  We are Studio Ogee and located just across the river in Clapham.