Lovely Italian Au Pair plus/Nanny available

8 posts
Erika
Options:
Share this post on:

Lovely Italian Au Pair plus/Nanny available

Postby Erika » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:56 pm

Hello Mummy and Daddy

I'm an Italian girl, living in London right now, I've 2 years childcare experience as au pair in London (both in Clapham/Wandsworth area) and also in Italy. I'm looking for live in position ASAP.I have First Aid Certificate, open to do the DBS checks and excellent references. I'm a mature, reliable, punctual and really tidy and organized girl. I love spending time with children and organize activities for them and with them. Please contact me, thank you!
Regards.
TinkerLloyd13
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Lovely Italian Au Pair plus/Nanny available

Postby TinkerLloyd13 » Thu Feb 25, 2016 10:15 pm

Hi there

We live in Parsons Green with our 4 year old son, 6 month old baby girl and friendly beagle.We are looking for a live in au pair to work max 25 hour week with two nights babysitting. Hours 730-10am and 3-530 Monday to Friday. Would suit a student. Duties would be getting kids dressed, giving them breakfast, walking dog sometimes and either having baby whilst I do school run or taking son to nursery 10 minutes away, bath time, preparing kids dinner and bedtime routine. Helping with the odd play date once or twice a week. Light housework so tidying kids bedroom, playroom or cleaning up after kids meals or unpacking dishwasher but we will have a cleaner. You would have a double bedroom with ensuite. We travel a lot to south if France so if possible come with us especially in the summer but this can be discussed. Email me hbwestcott@googlemail.com if interested

Thanks, Henrietta
Inthecommons
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby Inthecommons » Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:03 pm

Erica, I've sent you a private message.
Palgardens
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby Palgardens » Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:16 pm

Hi Erica,