Excellent, Reliable Ofsted Nanny available!

4 posts
Karmen
Options:
Share this post on:

Excellent, Reliable Ofsted Nanny available!

Postby Karmen » Wed May 31, 2017 11:48 am

Hi,

I have got 13 years of childcare experience as a nanny and have cared for children from 3 months up to 16 years of age. I have worked for families with up to 3 children and one of my last positions was a part-time nanny-share for two 1 year olds and another family with 3 children.
I'm a very friendly, fun loving, self-motivated and hard working person with caring, reliable and honest nature. I have a calm demeanour and I like to be organised and be able to plan ahead as it helps the day run smoothly. I love cooking and baking and being creative as well as exploring outdoors. I'm adaptable to new situations and like to make friends with other parents and nannies wherever I work.
I’m a non-smoker with a clean driving license and up to date First Aid and DBS. I am also Ofsted registered.

I'm available to work as a sole charge nanny OR there is another option where I'll be in bringing my little girl to work with me at a discounted rate.

My little one is 17 months old. She's very relaxed and happy natured child who really loves/enjoys playing with other children and their company. She naps between 1 and 3pm and that gives me a good opportunity to do whatever needs to be done-preparing a meal etc. I do have a double buggy, travel cot and high chair if needed!

Currently I work for a family in Wandsworth who has a 2.5 year old and 5 year old and it works really well for everyone. The children get along well and have fun. As it's only 1,5 day job it's unfortunately not enough hours therefore I'm looking for another position or one to combine with the current one.

I'm available for 2-5 full days per week or 3 days before/after school but minimum of 4/5 hours per day.

If that's something you're interested in please don't hesitate to contact me on ‪07894336166‬ or ‪karmenvares@gmail.com‬.