Help! how can i feel less stressed, my legs are killing me?

21 posts
manila44
Options:
Share this post on:

Help! how can i feel less stressed, my legs are killing me?

Postby manila44 » Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:02 pm

Hi
i am just new to this social so i don't know if this is the right place to ask for advice, i would like to know if there is something i can do to relieve the stress i have from working + kids, also my legs are killing me!

i am open to all sorts of advice!

mealsonwheels
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Help! how can i feel less stressed, my legs are killing

Postby mealsonwheels » Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:26 am

I have been wearing converse trainers all summer and realised my feet were literally cracked and sore from all the walking with buggy on pavements.
I went to footlocker at cj and bought a pair of Nike trainers with the air bubble in the sole, and they have revolutionised my walking. I hadn't factored in how much stress the pavements have on our legs, which travels all the way up to our
backs and hips. The Nike trainers cushion this stress and now I am bouncing around and so comfortable. I also bought a foot cream from boots and now my feet are back to new.

I know this sounds random but as you said your legs hurt, I would really invest in a good pair of trainers, and then that solves the problem of your legs at least. Hope that helps!
become
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby become » Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:29 pm

hi,
i know what you mean , i am as-well stressed and my legs feels tired , i have tried many things and still trying to discover new ways to feel less stressed.